People

Lab Leader:
Alexander Streltsov
Email: a.streltsov@cent.uw.edu.pl

Postdocs:
Marek Miller
Email: m.miller@cent.uw.edu.pl

Chandan Datta
Email: c.datta@cent.uw.edu.pl

Suchetana Goswami
Email: s.goswami@cent.uw.edu.pl

Saronath Halder
Email: s.halder@cent.uw.edu.pl

Marco Fellous-Asiani
Email:m.fellous-asiani@cent.uw.edu.pl

PhD students:
Kondra Tulja Varun
Email: t.kondra@cent.uw.edu.pl

Manfredi Scalici
Email: m.scalici@cent.uw.edu.pl

Moein Naseri
Email: m.naseri@cent.uw.edu.pl

Former group members:

Ewelina Bednarz
Swapan Rana (now faculty at S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata, India)
Samyadeb Bhattacharya